(815) 768-6940   |   Customer Service |  My Cart 

Christian Rock Music


You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

Doppelgänger by Daniel Amos [Vinyl]


Quick Overview

New factory sealed vinyl record LP in mint condition. No marks, rips, tears, saw cuts or corner cuts of any kind. Kept in a dry climate controlled environment and stored in a plastic sleeve to protect from any wear. Contains a 1/2 inch saw cut on the sleeve. Does not effect the record, it's still sealed.


1. Hollow Man
2. Mall (All Over the World)
3. Real Girls
4. New Car!
5. Do Big Boys Cry
6. Youth With a Medicine
7. The Double
8. Distance and Direction
9. Memory Lane
10. Angels Tuck You In
11. Little Crosses
12. Autographs for the Sick
13. I Didn't Build it for Me
14. Here I Am
15. Hollow Man (Reprise)
16. Concert Intro
17. Real Girls (Live)
18. Memory Lane (Live)

Additional Information

Bands/Artist Name Daniel Amos
Record Label No
SKU 8451210788930
Year 1983
Genre Christian Rock, Classic Rock
For Fans Of The Eagles, Swirling Eddies, Terry Scott Taylor, Lost Dogs, Steve Taylor, Resurrection Band

You may also be interested in the following product(s)