Bright City – Still Vol 2

Save $5.99

Infusing modern worship songs with a vibrant, chilled aesthetic, Still, Volume 2 delivers the perfect backdrop for moments of devotion, prayer and meditation for individuals and churches. From creating an atmosphere for soaking prayer to offering a sonic oasis during the rush hour commute, this series calls listeners to still their hearts before God.

Track Listing:

  1. Our God Reigns
  2. Here For You
  3. Great Are You Lord
  4. Before The Throne Of God Above
  5. Spirit Break Out
  6. Waiting Here For You
  7. No Longer Slaves
  8. Forever Yours
  9. So Will I
  10. Build My Life
  11. Rock Of My Salvation
  12. What A Beautiful Name
  13. When I Survey

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed