Keith Green - So You Wanna Go Back to Egypt (Vinyl) pre-owned

Sold out

Dynamic songs that emphasize God's unfailing grace toward us.

"The theme of this whole album can be summed up in one word—GRACE!  What I'm trying to share through the various songs and lyrical subjects is how much God loves us—how patient He is with us—even when we grumble . . . even when we give up on ourselves."
Keith Green


  1. So you Wanna Go back To Egypt
  2. Pledge My Head to Heaven
  3. If You Love the Lord
  4. Romans VII
  5. Lies Listen
  6. I Want to be More Like Jesus
  7. Unless the Lord Builds the House
  8. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  9. You love the World
  10. Grace By Which I Stand

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed