Those Who Fear - Death Sentence (CD)

  • Hardcore
  • 2014 FacedownÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__
  • For fans of: Acacia Strain, Impending Doom

Description: After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology, Those Who Fear have allowed themselves to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on Death Sentence. This album shows Those Who Fear more furious than ever, and bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the east coast hardcore sound we know from TWF, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder. Death Sentence stands as a follow-up to their 2013 release Unholy Anger. Track Listing: Processed Bruised Bear These Scars Ego Trip (Feat. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King) The Pain I Feel The First Amendment Saturday Night Special Cop Out (Feat. Nick Arthur) Eyes of Eternity Death SentenceÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__ Not the Victims Indifferent Artist Bio: Born and raised in the Pennsylvania Rust Belt, Those Who Fear have come out swinging since their start in 2005. Their brand of east coast hardcore comes at you like a wall of sound, and Those Who Fear make no apologies for the message behind the music. The power behind our message is our main drive. Without that we'd be just another band. The band is currently comprised of five members: singer John Healy, bassist Josh Ziegler, guitarists Trevor Kope and Luke Healy, and drummer Josh Miller

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed