Phil Driscoll - Make Us One (Vinyl)

Sold out
Christian Rock
1987 Benson Records
For fans of: Dionne Warwick, Debby Boone, Russ Taff, mylon LeFeve, Phil Keaggy, Terry Macalmo, Pat Boone

Track Listing

Side one

  1. Make Us One
  2. I'll Be Ridin  With Him
  3. I Can Feel Your Love
  4. Wait On the Lord
  5. Cool rain

Side Two

  1. Trumpet A Heavenly Band
  2. All Around the World
  3. Standin In the Shadow
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy b

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed