The Best of Farrell & Farrell (Vinyl)


Contains all the great songs by Farrell & Farrell.

A1 The Fight Song 2:38
A2 Earthmaker 3:55
A3 Let The Whole World Know 3:27
A4 All You Need 4:44
A5 Jailhouse Rock 1:50
A6 Lifesavor 3:39
B1 I Couldn't Live Without You 3:44
B2 Make Me Ready 4:02
B3 Homesick Soldier 6:13
B4 Boundless Love 3:34
B5 A Place In His Heart For You 3:03
B6 Scars 4:12

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed