Happy Christmas Redux, Vols. 1-3 [Digipak] (CD) Supertones, Starflyer 59, Fold Zandura, Relient K

Sold out
  • New Sealed CD
  • 3 DISC SET
  • 2010 BEC

Disc 1: Volume 1:
1. Joy To The World The O.C. Supertones
2. Winter Wonderland Joy Electric
3. O Come Emmanuel Chasing Furies
4. Holiday Song, A Starflyer 59
5. You Gotta Get Up Five Iron Frenzy
6. Heaven's Got A Baby Sarah Mason/Sarah Masen
7. Away In A Manger Plankeye
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman Almonzo
9. Feliz Navidad The Pep Squad
10. Holly Jolly Christmas Bon Voyage
11. O Holy Night Seven Day Jesus
12. Mele Kalikimaka One Eighty
13. Evergreen Switchfoot
14. Do You Hear What I Hear? House Of Wires
15. Asia Minor Fold Zandura
16. It's Always Christmas At My House The Huntingtons
17. We Three Kings The Dingees
18. Saviour Of The Fools Puller

Disc 2: Volume 2:
1. Christmas Day Mx Px
2. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch Sixpence None The Richer
3. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday All Star United
4. Jesu Bambino [The Infant Child] Plankeye
5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem Hangnail
6. Lollipop Parade (On Christmas Morn) Joy Electric
7. O Come All Ye Faithful Flight 180
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Starflyer 59
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Viva Voce
10. Peach Child (O Come Emmanuel) The Normals
11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus Fanmail
12. White Christmas Norway
13. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree Element
14. Santa Claus Is Back In Town The Deluxtone Rockets
15. Caroling, Caroling House Of Wires
16. Chipmunk Song, The Lost Dogs

Disc 3: Volume 3:
1. Heavens Got A Baby The O.C. Supertones
2. Santa Claus Is Thumbing To Town Relient K
3. First Noel, The Cadet
4. What We Call Christmas Bleach
5. Wonderful Christmas Time Earthsuit
6. O Come O Come Emmanuel Kendall Payne
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? Hangnail
8. What Child Is This? Poor Old Lu
9. Mrs. Santa Claus Joy Electric
10. Christmas Song, A Denison Witmer
11. Have It All Ace Troubleshooter
12. I'll Be Home For Christmas Starflyer 59
13. Christmas Song For All Year Round, A Aaron Sprinkle
14. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) The Skyline Drive
15. I Hate Christmas Parties Matthew Thiessen And The Earthquakes

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.  If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately. All of our CDs, listed as new

We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail. All domestic vinyl orders are shipped USPS Media Mail in the USA. All international orders are sent USPS First Class Airmail. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here

All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.

Record Grading
Record and CD grading available here 



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed