P.O.D Veritas (Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl)


This is a pre-order.  Please place a separate order for in-stock items if you don't want your order held up.  All items ordered together, ship together. We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 

This is the P.O.D. Album that we've all been hoping for.  This thing kicks serious butt!

  • Pre-Order (Will ship on or before the release date)
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Listen to New Singles Below

UPC: 8712725745990
Label: Mascott
Release Date:  5/3/2024

Mascot Records is P.O.D.to announce the new studio album from hard rock icons, P.O.D., entitled 'Veritas'. Five years removed from their previous studio album, 'Circles', P.O.D. returns with arguably their hardest-hitting record yet. "We're still here and we're still creating some of the best music we've ever made," says guitarist Marcos Curiel. This go-round, however, P.O.D. decided to get back to the basics. "These songs are a throwback to me and remind me of the raw, unbridled energy of classic South San Diego P.O.D.," offers bassist Traa Daniels. Written over several years, with the band typically writing a tune or two at a time in L.A. with The Heavy, 'Veritas' is a cannon shot of adrenaline to the ear drums. And for a band that has never shied away from wearing their heart on their sleeve, it's also one of the most emotionally inspired albums of the band's career. 'Veritas' is available everywhere on May 3rd, 2024 on LP, CD, and Digital.

Side A:
2 Drop (FT. Randy Blythe)
3 I Got That
4 Afraid to Die (FT. Tatiana Shmayluk)
5 Dead Right
6 Breaking
Side B:
8 Lay Me Down (Roo's Song)
9 I Won't Bow Down
10 This Is My Life (FT. Cove Reber)
11 Lies We Tell Ourselves
12 We Are One (Our Struggle)
13 Feeling Strange


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed