Shout Back / Tamplin - PRE-ORDER (CD) Bundle w/Buttons

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Pre-Order
  • Available March 29th
  • 6 Panel High-Gloss Digipak with Enhanced Artwork
  • Includes 4 pack of 1.25" Collectors Buttons limited to first 75 pre-orders.

Grab this bundle that includes both Shout - Shout Back 20th Anniversary Edition as well as Ken Tamplin's TAMPLIN, the Dove Award Winning 1993 Hard Rock Album of the Year.  You'll also get this really cool limited edition 4-pack of Collectors Buttons.  Buttons will come attached to this really cool card and can be left attached or un-pinned to put on that jean jacket or hat. 

Shout Back includes 3 bonus tracks and both CDs will come in a really awesome high gloss 6 panel digi-pak and have been remastered for much higher quality sound. Higher highs and lower lows.  You'll notice a big difference from the originals. Here's a sample if you want to hear it. For more details on each release, scroll down.


This bundle includes both CDs

    1. Shout - Shout Back (20th Anniversary Edition)
    2. Tamplin - Limited Edition 6 Panel Digi
    3. Collectors Buttons (4-pack 1.25" )


2019 marks the 20th anniversary of Shout's 3rd album, SHOUT BACK. This amazing album has been completely remastered in a handsome 6 panel digipak.

Shout broke down walls for musical excellence when many bands were good but not exactly great, Shout was the exception, excellent at their craft.

In 1999, 10 years after Shout's sophomore album  IN YOUR FACE and 9 Ken Tamplin solo album later SHOUT BACK was released, and wow they were back with a vengeance. From vocals to guitars Ken Tamplin and friends brought years of music excellence to this album.  

From the rockers like NO WAY, NO HOW and AD/BC to the high energy rendition of RARE EARTHS' - I JUST WANT TO CELEBRATE. Shout delivers 15 songs of music proficiency and excellence.


  1. Dreams For Sale
  2. More Than Kisses
  3. No Way, No How
  4. I Just Want To Celebrate
  5. In The Brave Days Of Old
  6. A.D./B.C.
  7. Tell Me Why
  8. Y2K
  9. I'm Movin' On
  10. If We Only Have The Faith
  11. Seeing Is Believing
  12. Sometimes It Just Hurts
  13. Loving You, Loving Me
  14. Just A Little Bit More
  15. I Believe In Freedom

  16. Man Without Tears (Bonus Track)
  17. Meet Me In the Middle (Bonus Track)
  18. Love Me Forever (Bonus Track)


Dove Award winning 1994 Hard Rock Album of the Year has been completely  remastered with enhanced art work in Digipak format. This amazing album sounds exactly like you would expect in 2019, a fat punch in the mouth. This is Ken Tamplin (Shout) at his absolute best. It's hard hitting, fist pumping, driving,  hard rock.  The song SLAVE TRADE has got to be one of greatest fist-pumping anthems out today, no wonder this won a Dove Award.

It's hard to believe that this amazing album is now 26 years old.  Originally released in 1993 on Benson records, this is Ken Tamplin's 3rd solo project. Although this went almost undiscovered due to Bensons lack of proper promotion is is without a doubt Ken Tamplin's finest hour. So when the opportunity to remaster this gem and bring it out in all it's glory, it was obvious no-brainer.  

  1. Dancing On A Volcano
  2. Slave Trade
  3. Testify
  4. Mystery Train
  5. Don't Let The Sky Fall On Me
  6. In The Lap Of Legends
  7. When The Clock Runs Down
  8. Get Out Of My Sun
  9. All The King's Horses
  10. Movers And Shakers
  11. Suspicious Eyes