33 Miles - Believe (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 2009 INO Records

Blending the optimistic alt-CCM sound of bands like Switchfoot and Myriad with a hint of contemporary country twang, 33Miles set out in the early 2000s, in the words of lead singer Jason Barton, to "love on God's people." Barton, guitarist Chris Lockwood, and pianist Collin Stoddard started the band in Nashville, TN, and were quickly snapped up by INO Records, which released the band's self-titled debut in 2007. Their next album, 2008's One Life, proved to be the record that broke them big, landing at number four on Billboard's Top Christian Albums chart and sneaking into the lower reaches of the Top 200. After a seasonal 2009 release, Collin Stoddard left the band to be a worship pastor, leaving Barton and Lockwood to carry on as a duo for 2010's Today.

1 O Come All Ye Faithful/Sing To The King
2 Finally Christmas
3 Joy To The World
4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
5 O Holy Night
6 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7 I Could Not Come To You
8 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9 I Believe In Christmas
10 Away In A Manger/Silent Night/The First Noel

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed