BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS (2000, M8) Jewel case with bonus tracks

Sold out

Extended edition of the original "Silence is Madness" album by Christian rockers Bride. basic tracks: Fool Me Once/ Hot Down South Tonight/ Silence is Madness/ Until the End We Rock/ Evil Dreams/ Under the Influence/ All Hallow's Eve/ No More Nightmares/ Rock Those Blues Away bonus tracks: Everybody Knows My Name/ Same Ol' Sinner/ Military Halo/ Child of Hell/ Butterfly/ His Love is Everywhere/ Studio Jukie/ Lost in His Love

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed