Carolyn Arends - I Can Hear You (CD)

Sold out


  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 1995 Reunion Records

Carolyn Arends had been a successful Contemporary Christian songwriter by the time she recorded her 1995 debut album, I Can Hear You. Her songs had been recorded by Susan Ashton, Carman, and Lisa Belville, and she co-wrote Michael James' Dove award-winning "Love Will." Given that track record, it's not surprising that I Can Hear You is an unqualified success, featuring a set of gentle, melodic, and well-produced inspirational folk-pop.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. This Is The Stuff
2. I Can Hear You
3. Seize The Day
4. Altar 2Of Ego
5. Love Is Always There
6. Reaching
7. The Power Of Love
8. You Take My Soul By Storm
9. What I Wouldn't Give
10. Home Fires Burning
11. All Is Well

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed