Creed - Human Clay (CD) pre-owned

Creed - Human Clay (CD) pre-owned

Regular price $9.00 Sale


A few light surface scratches but play fine.  Case and Inserts are perfect.

1 Are You Ready?
2 What If
3 Beautiful
4 Say I
5 Wrong Way
6 Faceless Man
7 Never Die
8 With Arms Wide Open
9 Higher
10 Wash Away Those Years
11 Inside Us All

Distributed By – BMG Distribution
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wind-Up Entertainment, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Wind-Up Entertainment, Inc.
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Published By – Tremonti/Stapp Music
Published By – Dwight Frye Music, Inc.
Pressed By – Disctronics Group, United States