• Limited Run Vinyl
  • Colored Vinyl
  • Includes Lyric Insert with Photos
  • Comes in a 3 Mil. Poly Bag
  • Black Poly-lined sleeve

Crushing The Deceiver debut album on limited edition 180 gram random color vinyl. This version is being remastered especially for vinyl by Bombworks Sound.

This special release will be limited to only 50 copies available online to our customers! You heard that right we will only have 50 copies of this one! While we are printing 100 half of these copies will be sent to the band to sell at local shows and for friends and family! So don’t be like Ben on this one or you will miss out!

Crushing The Deceiver garnered rave reviews in 2018 when releasing their debut album. This year has the band playing shows all over California opening for many great artists. Also the band has been hard at work on album number 2 which will be out in 2020! So while we wait let’s celebrate and commemorate that debut album with this very limited vinyl release!

Track Listing:

Side A

1. An Angels Armor - 3:51
2. The Light Inside Me - 4:37
3. Guide The Way To You - 3:36
4. In God's Hands - 3:27

Side B

1. Pushing Back Hell - 3:16
2. Crushing The Deceiver - 3:36
3. Born Again - 3:21
4. Forever Free - 3:14
5. Gabriel's Song (Outro) - 2:23

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed