Danny Gokey - Christmas Is Here (CD)



  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 2015 BMG

Although he largely stuck to gospel and soul music during his time on American Idol in 2009, Danny Gokey transformed himself into a charting country artist with his solo debut, My Best Days, the following year. The conversion was short-lived, however, and he embraced a soulful Christian pop beginning with his second album, 2014's Hope in Front of Me, which reached number one on the Billboard Christian chart. He topped the chart again with his fifth studio LP, the Grammy-nominated Rise, in 2017.

Track List

1 What Christmas Means to Me

2 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

3 White Christmas

4 Mary, Did You Know?

5 Lift up Your Eyes

6 The Christmas Song

7 Christmas Is Here

8 This Christmas

9 O, Holy Night

10 Give Me Jesus

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed