East Coast Metal (Vinyl) Near Mint

Sold out

This pre-owned record has been professionally cleaned and been placed in a premium rice paper anti static master inner sleeve that is thicker than standard record sleeves. The jacket and record have been placed in a 3 Mil polyethylene sleeve and is thicker than standard record covers providing the durability and protective longevity.


Rare sampler of eastern US Christian metal bands on Regency Records 1988. It contains some of the greatest early Christian Rock/Metal acts such as RAGE OF ANGELS, TAKER, BELIEVER, APOSTLE, ARSENAL, SECOND CHANCE and THE LEAD. 

  1. Apostle, "The Sword"
  2. Rage Of Angels, "Reason To Rock"
  3. Arsenal, "Message Of Love"
  4. The Lead, "Tunnel Vision"
  5. Taker, "Yesterday, Today And Forever"
  6. Second Chance, "(Liberation From) The Blazing Wasteland"
  7. Arsenal, "Stand Strong"
  8. Believer, "The Chosen"
  9. Taker, "Living By Faith

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed