Fighter - Bang the Drum (CD) 2019

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.00
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fighter was a Melodic AOR Christian Rock band that began around 1986 releasing 2 albums in the early 90's.  THE WAITING in 1991 and BANG THE DRUM in 1992.  Vocals were handle both by Amy Wolter and Sean Murphy.  They played area style rock with hooks and melodies that rocked.  Dual vocals proved to work great for them and provided dynamics not seen by a lot of other bands.  Kiss is one of the few bands that comes to mind that share lead vocals. 

Both albums have been completely remastered and sound better than ever.  More like a sonic 

  1. Time Out
  2. Alone With You
  3. Bang the Drum
  4. When Will We Learn
  5. Faithfully
  6. Avalanche
  7. Try
  8.  So Much to Learn
  9. Without You
  10. Your Hand
  11. Where Can Love Be Found


Billy Heller: guitars, bass
Mark Pence: keyboards, drum programming
Sean Murphy: lead and background vocals, drums, acoustic guitars
Amy Wolter: lead and background vocals
Jim Wolter: bass