Greg Chaisson - It's About Time (CD) AMAZING BLUES ROCK!!! Badlands, ZZ Top, Rez

Sold out
  • 1994 Intense Records
  • New/Sealed CD 
  • 10 panel foldout with Lyrics and Gear List. 
  • For fans of: BadlandsJohnny Winter, Darrel Mansfield, Glen Kaiser (Rez), ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughn

This is the original Intense Records release from 1994.  Greg Chaisson is a bass guitarist, singer, songwriter, and producer who has played in various bands, most notably Badlands. He also played in Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel and has also played and recorded with Surgical Steel, Steeler, Legs Diamond, Blindside Blues Band, Die Happy, Red Sea, Pat Travers, and Darrell Mansfield among others.

In 1994, he released this solo album titled It's About Time. It's one of the best blues albums on the market today.  In the vein of Johnny Winter, Glenn Kaiser and Joe Bonnamassa.  If you love blue, especially great rockin' blues, this is the album to get.  

  1. Too Late To Pray
  2. It Ain't Me (The Politician)
  3. My Dark Ride
  4. Whatever
  5. Love
  6. I'll Allways Love You (For Jennifer)
  7. Never Too Far
  8. The River
  9. Heard It All Before
  10. Blues For Rev. Willy G.
  11. Heaven
  12. Wat-Cha-Go-Na-Du

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed