Happy Christmas: A BEC Holiday Collection (CD) 1998 - OC Supertones, Starflyer 59, Fold Zandura, Five Iron Frenzy

Sold out
  • Pre-Owned CD
  • 1998 

Happy Christmas: A BEC Holiday Collection

Happy Christmas is a 1998 holiday music compilation album released by BEC Records featuring artists from a variety of styles who were signed to BEC and its parent label, Tooth & Nail Records, and its parent EMI Christian Music. While most songs are classic Christmas songs, some are original tunes. The album is the first in what would later become a series of releases.

1. "Joy to the World" The O.C. Supertones 2:49
2. "Winter Wonderland" Joy Electric 2:22
3. "O Come Emmanuel" Chasing Furies 3:11
4. "A Holiday Song" Starflyer 59 2:08
5. "You Gotta Get Up" Five Iron Frenzy 2:29
6. "Heaven's Got a Baby" Sarah Masen 4:28
7. "Away in a Manger" Plankeye 3:16
8. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" Almonzo 2:30
9. "Feliz Navidad" Pep Squad 2:47
10. "Holly Jolly Christmas" Bon Voyage 2:37
11. "O Holy Night" Seven Day Jesus 5:28
12. "Mele Kalikimaka" One Eighty 2:36
13. "Evergreen" Switchfoot 4:44
14. "Do You Hear What I Hear?" House of Wires 4:16
15. "Asia Minor" Fold Zandura 4:06
16. "It's Always Christmas at My House" The Huntingtons 4:38
17. "We Three Kings" The Dingees 3:49
18. "Savior of the Fools" Puller 7:19

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed