Hawk Nelson – Miracles (CD)

Sold out

Grammy-nominated band Hawk Nelson's 8th studio album, Miracles, features impactful pop-rock songs that breed familiarity with long time Hawk fans, and their ever-evolving musical timbre and steadfast spiritual message that is sure to draw new ones.

Track Listing:

  1. No Such Thing
  2. He Still Does (Miracles)
  3. Parachute
  4. Weightless
  5. Never Let You Down (feat. Hunter and Tara)
  6. Right Here with You (feat. MDSN)
  7. Never Runs Dry
  8. Crooked Lines
  9. Close
  10. I'd Never Know

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed