Jeff Johnson - The Anvil of God's Word (Vinyl) SEALED

Sold out
  • Sealed Vinyl Record
  • 1977 Ark Records

Jeff Johnson’s music spans forty years of over fifty solo and collaborative releases featuring Progressive/Rock, Jazz/New Age, Contemporary Celtic and Contemplative Worship stylizations. He has collaborated with such diverse artists as Irish flutist, Brian Dunning, Jazz bassist, David Friesen, Classical vocalist, Janet Marie Chvatal and guitar virtuoso, Phil Keaggy. Most of his recordings – all self-produced and recorded – have been released on his own Ark Records/ArkMusic label which he began in 1977. This is his first record.

A1 The Anvil Of God's Word
A2 The Strugle
A3 Sometimes
A4 Jesus Has Risen
A5 It's In His Hands
A6 Your Grace
B1 Sing We Are Children Of The Light
B2 Bible Bedtime Blues
B3 Funeral For A Church
B4 Timothy Preach The Word
B5 The Rock
B6 The Anvil Of God's Word (Reprise)


We make every effort to describe vinyl accurately. On occasion their may be drop down selections for different versions/conditions. If we only have 1 copy available, you’ll see it described in more detail on the product page. Please read over the condition carefully. We describe both the jacket and the record. We will also let you know if it contains a printed inner-sleeve and or other inserts such as lyric sheet.

Professionally Cleaned
This record has been professionally cleaned and been placed in a premium rice paper anti static master inner dustless sleeve, not one of those cheap white paper sleeves. We also have placed the outer record jacket in a new 3 mil poly sleeve which protects the jacket cover and spine providing durability and ultimate longevity. When your vinyl arrives it will arrive shipped outside the the jacket. This provides further protection from damage. Please make sure you purchase the $3 insurance at checkout to cover your purchase for postal damage and harm.

Grading Guide

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed