Journey 1ST ALBUM (Vinyl) 1975 Columbia First Pressing

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Contains original inner full color lyric sleeve in mint cond.
  • 1975 Columbia BL-33388
  • Pre-owned Vinyl

Condition: Contains no seam splits, does have typical corner wear and with really glossy sheen, very limited ring wear. Vinyl is NEAR MINT condition. Looks untouched.

Journey's debut album, released in April of 1975. Journey continues in the vein of Santana's early albums, containing progressive jam-style instrumentals, with sparse lyrical content. "To Play Some Music" and "Kohoutek" were released as singles.


  1. Of A Lifetime 6:49
  2. In The Morning Day 4:24
  3. Kohoutek 6:47
  4. To Play Some Music 3:16
  5. Topaz 6:10
  6. In My Lonely Feeling/Conversations 4:59
  7. Mystery Mountain 4:26

About Girder's Pre-Owned Vinyl: All pre-owned vinyl is professionally cleaned and comes in plastic poly sleeve to protect the record sleeve as well as with a new vinyl paper insert sleeve to protect the record. the record also comes shipped on the outside of the sleeve to protect the sleeve from ring wear.  If the record comes with inserts such as a poster or inner lyric sleeve, they will be inside the jacket to protect them.  As always if you have any questions or concerns about your vinyl record or wish to see the condition of it, please do not hesitate to ask. We will do our best to accommodate.