Kerry Livgren - Seeds of Change (Vinyl) AD, Kansas, Steve Walsh, John Elephante

Sold out
  • Pre-Owned Vinyl
  • Features Steve Walsh and DIO
  • Still in Shrink. Vinyl looks unplayed, cover has small corner bend in bottom right. Original Pressing from 1980
  • Produced by Kerry Livgren and Brad Aaron

I love this album. Seeds of Change is Kerry Livgrens' first solo album that was released in 1980 while he still in Kansas. It features guest appearances by three fellow Kansas members: Steve Walsh, Phil Ehart and Robby Steinhardt. Ronnie James Dio, Jethro Tull, Ambrosia, and Atlanta Rhythm Section are also featured on this album. DIO is at top form on Mask of the Great Deceiver and also handles vocals on This is one powerful album. It also plays perfect for anyone that wants to buy this last copy.

It's really cool hearing Ronnie James Dio sing Rejoice Rejoice Rejoice, open your eyes, the writings on the wall.... Live for the King.


  1. Just One Way 5:46
  2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver 7:36
  3. How Can You Live 4:13
  4. Whiskey Seed 5:33


  1. To Live For The King 4:55
  2. Down To The Core 5:18
  3. Ground Zero 8:36

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed