Larry Norman - Rehearsal 4 Reality (Vinyl)

Sold out
  • NM Vinyl VG Jacket
  • Comes with original Solid Rock Inner Sleeve
  • 1986 RMLP 023


  1. Why Can't You Be Good 4:08
  2. I Feel Like Dyin' 1:45
  3. More Than A Dream 3:35
  4. Zimmy Finds His Father 2:15
  5. Broken Bonds, Fallen Friendship 2:07
  6. If You Don't Love The Lord, You'll Fall 5:20
  1. Woman Of God 3:26
  2. Voices In The Night 4:40
  3. A Dream Come True 3:03
  4. Gonna Write A Song About You For The Radio 3:17
  5. It's Only Today That Counts 3:22
  6. Galaxy 4:38


We make every effort to describe vinyl accurately. On occasion their may be drop down selections for different versions/conditions. If we only have 1 copy available, you’ll see it described in more detail on the product page. Please read over the condition carefully. We describe both the jacket and the record. We will also let you know if it contains a printed inner-sleeve and or other inserts such as lyric sheet.

Professionally Cleaned
This record has been professionally cleaned and been placed in a premium rice paper anti static master inner dustless sleeve, not one of those cheap white paper sleeves. We also have placed the outer record jacket in a new 3 mil poly sleeve which protects the jacket cover and spine providing durability and ultimate longevity. When your vinyl arrives it will arrive shipped outside the the jacket. This provides further protection from damage. Please make sure you purchase the $3 insurance at checkout to cover your purchase for postal damage and harm.

Grading Guide

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed