LARRY NORMAN - ROLL AWAY THE STONE (and Listen To the Rock) Vinyl

Sold out
  • Vinyl: NM
  • Jacket: VG++
  • 1980 Phydeaux
  • WOOF-999-2

This album contains ten songs from a three hour concert. It is reproduced exactly as the audience heard it, with no studio overdubs, no stereo enhancement, noise gates, etc. It is raw and real.


Bass Guitar - Dave Coy

Drums - Alex McDougall

Electric Guitar - Jon Linn

Guitar - Mark Heard

Piano - Tom Howard

Vocals, Written-By-  Larry Norman


A1 Jonny's Blues

A2 Why Don't You Look Into Jesus

A3 The Rock That Doesn't Roll

A4 I've Seached All Around The World

A5 Watch What You're Doing

B1 Soul On Fire

B2 Shot Down

B3 Song For A Small Circle Of Friends

B4 Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music

B5 Let That Tape Keep Rolling

B6 I Wish We'd All Been Ready

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed