Lecrae - Let The Trap Say Amen (CD)

Sold out

Let the Trap Say Amen is a passion project by Lecrae, produced by Zaytoven, and created out of their mutual respect for one another as men of substance and faith in the hip-hop scene. After the two were finally connected by mutual friends, the album was executed at the Reach Records studios in Atlanta.

Track Listing:

  1. Get Back Right
  2. Preach
  3. 2 Sides Of The Game
  4. Plugged In
  5. Holy Water
  6. Only God Can Judge Me
  7. Yet
  8. I Can’t Lose
  9. Switch
  10. Can’t Block It
  11. Fly Away
  12. By Chance

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed