Leviticus - Knights of Heaven (Vinyl)

Sold out
  • New/Sealed Vinyl 
  • 1989 Royal Music (Original Pressing)

A Christian metal band from Skövde, Sweden. The band formed in 1981 and was led by Björn Stigsson. They released four albums before breaking up in 1990. This was the last of the 4 and is still sealed.

A1 Born Again
A2 The World Goes 'Round
A3 Isn't It Love
A4 Oh, Lord
A5 Feel So Good
B1 Strong Love
B2 Messiah
B3 Over The Hills
B4 For Once In My Life
B5 Love On Fire

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed