Mark Heard - Reflections (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Seald
  • 1993 Home Sweet Home Records

A brilliant, poetic singer/songwriter, his work displayed a deep spirituality and an honesty to the human condition uncommon in CCM. Heard died in 1992 of heart failure.


1. Stranded At the Station
2. Dancing At the Policeman's Ball
3. Threw It Away
4. Heart of Hearts
5. The Winds of Time
6. Stuck in the Middle
7. Eye of the Storm
8. Family Name
9. One of the Dominoes
10. Nothing is Bothering Me
11. Carry On
12. Brown Eyed Sue

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed