Michael Sweet - Real (CD) Pre-Owned STRYPER

Sold out
*All Pre-Owned CDs are meticulously inspected and test to insure that they play without skips as well as tray-card and inserts are in"like-new" condition. If they are not, we will mention in here. 
  • Pre-Owned CD
  • 1995 Benson Music
  • 84418-4175-2
  • Lead Vocalist of Stryper
  • Includes Acoustic Song "ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU"

This is a pre-owned CD in amazing condition, by Stryper frontman Michael Sweet. Real is the second full-length solo album by Christian rock singer and Stryper frontman Michael Sweet, released in 1995 by Benson Music Group.  There's also an acoustic version of Stryper's hit "Always There for You". Though it received less acclaim than its predecessor, the album achieved three No. 1 singles and received a Dove award nomination. A music video for the title track was released alongside it.

 1. Color Blind
  2. Second Chance
  3. Ticket to Freedom
  4. The River
  5. Always There for You
  6. Real
  7. Baby Doll
  8. Why
  9. Remember Me
  10. Heaven Waits for You

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed