Petra - Revival (CD) Pre-Owned

Sold out
*All Pre-Owned CDs are meticulously inspected and test to insure that they play without skips as well as tray-card and inserts are in"like-new" condition. If they are not, we will mention in here. 
  • 2001 Inpop Records
  • Pre-owned CD in "Like-New" Condition
  • US Inpop Records POD1245
  • US Inpop Records / BMG Direct D142023
  • EU Inpop Records POD1245


  1. 01 Send Revival, Start With Me
    Words and music: Matt Redman
  2. The Noise We Make
    Words and music: Jesse Reeves and Chris Tomlin
  3. Oasis
    Words and music: John Hartley and Gary Sadler
  4. The Prodigal's Song
    Words and music: Paul Oakley
  5. Amazing Grace
    Words and music: Gary Sadler, John Hartley and Dwayne Larring
  6. Jesus Friend Of Sinners
    Words and music: Paul Oakley
  7. Better Is One Day
    Words and music: Matt Redman
  8. Meet With Me
    Words and music: Lamont Hiebert
  9. You Satisfy
    Words and music: Peter Gross and Ashlee White
  10. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
    Words and music: Doug Horley
  11. How Long
    Words and music: Stuart Townend

    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed