Petra - This Means War (Sealed Vinyl) 1987 Star Song

Sold out
  • 1987 Star Song
  • Factory Sealed

Incredible condition. This Means War! is the ninth studio album of the Christian rock band, Petra. It was released in 1987.

In this album, the band started to refine their movement into a more hard rock/arena rock sound, still retaining keyboard synthesizers to back the driving guitar work. This album also signaled the beginning of a military motif present in the song lyrics that the band would carry through several of their following albums.

  1. "This Means War!
  2. "He Came, He Saw, He Conquered" (Music by Hartman and John Elefante)
  3. "Get on Your Knees and Fight Like a Man
  4. "I Am Available"
  5. "Kenaniah"
  6. "You Are My Rock" (Music by John & Dino Elefante)
  7. "The Water Is Alive"
  8. "Don't Let Your Heart Be Hardened"
  9. "Dead Reckoning"
  10. "All the King's Horses"

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed