Plumb - Beautifully Broken\ (CD)

Sold out

Plumb's album, Beautifully Broken, is inspired by and written for her daughter. It comes with a message that “we all need to know and be reminded that we are BEAUTIFUL. That we are WORTHY. No matter what. You and I...are beautifully broken."

Track Listing:

  1. Beautifully Broken
  2. Impossible
  3. Crazy About You
  4. I Can Do This
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. God Help Me
  7. I'm Not Alone
  8. Human
  9. Fight For You
  10. Acrobat
  11. Sleepwalking

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed