Rick Lee James - Thunder (Clear Vinyl) + Free Download UNRELEASED RICH MULLINS SONG

  • On Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes RIPSTREAM Digital Download Access what is this?

  • Feb. 8th, 2019
  • Features never before released Rich Mullins song THUNDER
  • Newest album by Rick Lee James
  • Free instant digital download 

Rick Lee James is songwriter who doesn’t just turn a line, but cultivates lyrics that are planted firmly in deep theological roots. On Thunder, his latest album, he composes with the complexity and depth of a musician who has learned the craft by living the life. Thunder is set to be released independently in February 2018 through James’ company, Voices In My Head Productions. The album was recorded at Old Bear Studio in Buffalo, New York with producer Chris Hoisington (Brothers McClurg). This 13 track album combines James’ thoughtful melodies, instrumental versatility, and spoken words to create a vibe where artistry and liturgy meet. The lead single, "Thunder", is a never before released song by the late Rich Mullins, co-written with Lowell Alexander and Phil Naish, accompanied by a beautiful new music video.

Track Listing

  1. Reading: Matthew 21: 12-14 :35
  2. Thunder [Rich Mullins, Lowell Alexander, Phil Naish] 3:46
  3. The Love of Christ [Rick Lee James] 3:39
  4. Whom Have I In Heaven But You? (Psalm 73) [Rick Lee James] 4:43
  5. Glory To God the Trinity (Trinity Hymn) [Rick Lee James] 3:45
  6. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (Perfect Love) [Charles Wesley, Rick Lee James] 4:30
  7. Reading: Prayer For Peace :43
  8. Love Our Enemies (Rick Lee James) 4:29
  9. Be My All [Randy Cox, Rick Lee James] 3:34
  10. The Lord Is Our Shepherd (To The Babies We Lost) [Rick Lee James] 4:34
  11. Psalm 27: 13-14 :13
  12. Stay [Rick Lee James] 4:53
  13. My Master Was So Very Poor [Henry Lee, Rick Lee James] 3:14