Stir a Passion (CD) Worship Central

Save $11.20

When Worship Central gather in His name, something happens. This album captures those moments where God broke in and displayed His love for His people.

Worship Central is a movement of worshippers who want to see the worship of Jesus Chris made central throughout our communities, local churches and the world. Their vision is for people to encounter God, for worshippers to be equipped and the Church empowered. Recorded live at the inaugural The Gathering conference, Birmingham, UK.

Track Listing*:

  1. Pray
  2. Majesty (O The Mystery)
  3. Stir a Passion
  4. All for Love (Gethsemane)
  5. Jesus (Spontaneous)
  6. Praise The Lord (Evermore)
  7. Never Give Up
  8. Glory to Glory
  9. O Lord We Seek Your Face
  10. Waves
  11. Hope And Glory

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed