Stryper - Fallen (CD)

Sold out
  • Christian Rock
  • 2015 Frontiers Records
  • For fans of: Michael Sweet, Classic Christian Rock, Poison, Motely Crue, Petra, Holy Soldier, Oz Fox.

2015 release, the eleventh studio album from the Christian hard rockers. The first single 'Yahweh' is receiving an overwhelming amount of positive feedback from fans and the media alike. Anyone who has already heard the album say they have been absolutely blown away and that this could likely be the album of their career. Stryper formed in Orange County, California in 1983. The group's lineup consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals, guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass guitar), and Robert Sweet (drums). Apart from a few years that Gaines took leave of the band, this line-up has remained intact.


1. Yahweh
2. Fallen
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever
9. Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King of Kings


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed