Stryper - God Damn Evil (Vinyl)

Sold out
  • New/re-sealed (Black) Vinyl
  • 2018 Frontiers
  • Gatefold
  • 11 New Songs
  • Produced by Michael Sweet

God Damn Evil by Stryper is the controversial follow-up to 2015's Fallen marks Stryper's first effort since the addition of former Firehouse bassist Perry Richardson. Perry joined the band as the replacement for Stryper's longtime bassist Tim Gaines, who was fired from the group last year.

Formed in 1983 as Roxx Regime, the band soon changed their musical message to reflect their Christian beliefs, and the band's name was also changed to Stryper. They went on to become the first overtly Christian heavy metal band to gain acceptance in the mainstream and is known by all of us in the Christian Metal market as one of the best bands to ever grace our scene.  

God Damn Evil is a controversial title, but as Michael states, "God did actually Damn Evil". 

1 Take It to the Cross

2 Sorry

3 Lost

4 God Damn Evil

5 You Don't Even Know Me

6 The Valley

7 Sea of Thieves

8 Beautiful

9 Can't Live Without Your Love

10 Own Up

11 The Devil Doesn't Live Here

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed