Stryper - Soldiers Under Command (Vinyl) PB6050

Sold out
  • Passport PB-6050
  • 1985

This is the import Passport Records version.  PB6050 on the spine.  The vinyl is perfect the jacket has two small saw-cuts. 

  1. Soliders Under Command
  2. Makes Me Wanna Sing
  3. Together Forever
  4. First Love
  5. The Rock that Makes Me Roll
  6. Reach Out
  7. Waiting for a Love thats Real
  8. Together As One
  9. Surrender
  10. Battle Hymn of the Republic

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed