Stryper - Yellow and Black Attack (Blue) Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Sold out
  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • VG++ Condition pre-owned vinyl
  • Contains original inner sleeve.
  • Original 8 Song Debut that includes My Love I'll Always Show and Reason For the Season

Enigma ST-73027
UPC 018777320719

Stryper didn't ask for the numbers 777 in the UPC code of this product, but as things always went for stryper, it just worked out.  Who else has a rounded cover with a blue vinyl.  Not that translucent blue is so rare now, but it sure was back in 1988.  


  1. Loud and Clear
  2. From Wrong To Right
  3. My Love I'll always Show
  4. You Know What To Do

Side Two

  1. Co'mon Rock
  2. You Won't Be Lonely
  3. Loving You
  4. Reason For the Season

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed