The Best of Andrae Crouch & Disciples (Vinyl)

Sold out
  • Light Records LS 5678
  • Early Jesus Music/ Gospel
  • Pre-Owned Vinyl in VG++ Cond. 

* * This record have been professionally cleaned and comes in a 3 Mil Poly sleeve as well as record has been placed in a new dustless sleeve.


A1 Take A Little Time 3:59
A2 Everything Changed 3:20
A3 Tell Them 3:42
A4 I'm Gonna Keep On Singin' 2:35
A5 My Tribute 4:00
B1 Bless His Holy Name 2:57
B2 I'm Coming Home 3:35
B3 Just Like He Said He Would 4:33
B4 If Heaven Never Was Promised To Me 2:55
B5 Take Me Back 4:11
C1 Jesus Is The Answer 4:31
C2 Through It All 3:22
C3 Satisfied 3:03
C4 Jesus (Every Hour He'll Give Your Power) 3:00
C5 I Come That You Might Have Life 4:20
D1 I Don't Know Why 3:42
D2 I Didn't Think It Could Be 5:15
D3 Oh I Need Him 3:55
D4 I've Got Confidence 3:28
D5 It Won't Be Long 2:07


    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed