* This is a Pre-Order and non-refundable.  Place a separate order for this item if you do not want other in-stock items, in your order, held up.  All items ordered together, ship together. Ships on or before the release date posted. Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. THESE WILL SHIP TOGETHER WHEN BOTH ARE IN-STOCK.  WE WILL NOT SHIP THE CD AHEAD.  PLACE A SEPARATE ORDER FOR EACH IF YOU WANT THE CD BEFORE THE VINYL.


John Schlitt of Petra and Billy Smiley of WhiteHeart are at it again with their 2nd album, One More Shot. 10 new songs that features some great new rock.   Featuring the singles One More Shot, Saving Grace and We Are The Broken. Recorded in 2022.

  • John Schlitt of Petra and Billy Smiley of WhiteHeart
  • First Time On Vinyl
  • 2023 Girder Records, GR1149LP - BLACK VINYL
  • 2023 Girder Records, GR1149 - CD w/LTD Collector Trading Card
  • Limited Run Vinyl™ (Limited to 200 Units)
  • Virgin black heavyweight vinyl
  • Vinyl Release Date: June 7, 2023
  • CD Release Date: January 1, 2023

Includes Black Vinyl plus a 6 page booklet in a jewel case with a LTD Collectors Trading Card, Legacy Series #10. If you are a fan of Whiteheart or Petra, this is a must have album. 

With over 16 million in album sales, 27 #1 Songs, and fifteen Grammy nominations between them, John Schlitt of Petra and Billy Smiley of WhiteHeart represent the top 2 Christian Rock groups of all time. One More Shot is the new 2023 release featuring 10 new songs including I Still Believe (Russ Taff).

Few artists were more influential in defining contemporary Christian rock music in the 20th century than Petra and Whiteheart, arguably the best-selling Christian rock bands of all time, with sales of over 12 million records between them, 25 #1 songs and earned more than 15 Grammy™ and 40 Dove nominations and awards. 

John Schlitt, lead singer of Petra, and Billy Smiley, guitarist, singer, and founder of WhiteHeart, teamed up with two other Whiteheart members to form The Union of Sinners and Saints in 2016 to offer a self-titled collection of new songs and familiar remakes. That 2016 digipak CD showcased soaring rock vocals from Petra’s John Schlitt with Whiteheart’s Billy Smiley producing, singing, and playing, recalling distinctive echoes of the Whiteheart sound with an all new in-your-face delivery. The project featured ten new songs, as well as updated versions of Petra’s “Beyond Belief” and Whiteheart’s “Independence Day.” A year later in 2017 they released a vinyl but instead of all the songs it included an Acoustic Medley.  It also contained a different cover. This special Expanded Edition includes that original vinyl cover but it also includes 4 bonus tracks, One More Shot, Reckless Love, I Still Believe (yes, The Call song which became a defining song for Russ Taff) and that Acoustic Medley originally only found on the vinyl, now in a jewel case.


1. 10,000 Strong
2. Mountaintop
3. Everybody Knows
4. Saving Grace
5. I Still Believe
6. Group of Songs
7. One More Shot
8. Reckless Love
9. God of Wonders
10. We Are The Broken

Product, Packaging, Shipping and Insurance

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging and   come without damage or cracks. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap.  If we notice damage we will either put it in a new jewel case or send you a replacement case with your order. If you get a CD that is opened, it's because it was either an import or the jewel case was replaced.    If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately.  All of our New CDs are factory sealed direct from the manufacture, distributors or bands. We sell pre-owned CDs as well which will be labels as pre-owned in the title, bullets or description. We do not sell CDRs or Syntax Creative that you get when you order CDs via print on demand from Amazon, yes those are also CDRs.

We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for   lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item.   Without insurance your product will not be replaced or refunded, this includes but it not limited to bent corners, creases, seam splits, cracked jewel cases, vinyl blemish or marks of any kind. If you experience a cracked case during shipment, your insurance coverage will cover the cost of a new case to be resent to you.  If you prefer a new factory sealed CD be sent to you, you will need to pay to have yours shipped back. Once we receive your item, a new sealed CD will be shipped to you. Please note that Insurance doesn't cover the cost of return shipping.  Insurance is $5.99 in the USA, $8.60 in Canada, and $16.99 elsewhere. It is necessary that you choose the correct coverage for your location.  You will not be covered if you purchase the wrong insurance. 

All CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail or Media Mail domestically.  All international orders are sent USPS Global Post Economy unless requested differently. International customer may be required to pay import duties or taxes.  Those fees are not included in the shipping cost. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99% arrive without issue. See our Shipping Insurance, Refunds, and Returns and Exchanges policy here



Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews ★ Write a Customer Review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed