John Schlitt - The Christmas Project (CD)

Limited Time Deal

Watch The Little Drummer Boy official video and you'll have to have this CD. This is a really cool rockin' version.  It starts out rather traditional but HOLD ON... it'll capture you... I promise.

Hearing it  didn't prepare me for how amazing The Hallelujah Chorus is on this CD. John's range is completely breathtaking! John's rendition of The Hallelujah Chorus is hands down the best I've ever heard!!! Worth every penny just for this one song, although the others are amazing too.



  1. Hallelujah Chorus (Handel's Messiah) 2:23
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear? 4:42
  3. Little Drummer Boy 3:42
  4. O Holy Night 5:02
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:48
  6. Good Christian Men Rejoice 3:00
  7. That Spirit Of Christmas 4:03
  8. We Three Kings 3:57
  9. What Christmas Needs To Be 4:07
  10. What Child Is This? 4:30


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed