Love and Death - Perfectly Preserved Live: (DVD) Release Event 2/12/2021


Live album release concert featuring Love and Death and special guests including Lacey Sturm (Flyleaf), Keith Wallen (Breaking Benjamin), and Matty Mullins (Memphis May Fire), Sam Link, Jasen Rauch, Isaiah Perez, JR Bareis

  1. Tragedy
  2. Meltdown
  3. Lo Lamento
  4. Down
  5. Death Of Us
  6. By The Way
  7. The Abandoning
  8. The Hunter
  9. Slow Fire
  10. Let Me Love You (ft. Lacey Sturm)
  11. Whip It
  12. Paralyzed
  13. White Flag (ft. Matty Mullins)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed