Sold out

We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 

  • 2023 Facedown Records
  • Vinyl

Industrial, Punk, Modern Metal. This album has it all. However The Heat Moonlight is one great song. Has some influences from bands like Red, Clutch and many others.

American Arson's newest full-length, "Sand & Cinder//Tide & Timber," is a unique addition to the band's discography. The whole album plays on themes that tie together with connecting lyrical threads, while also producing superior stand-alone tracks. At the same time, their songwriting and production take a giant leap forward on this new album. 

Track Listing:

1. The Almighty Arsonist
2. Low Tide
3. Arrowheads
4. The Heat I: Run
5. The Heat II: Moonlight
6. The Heat III: Goodbye
7. Gaslight
8. Hammer & Gavel
9. Adversity
10. Promises
11. Blood


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed