Andy Mineo - Heroes For Sale (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • Digi Pack‎
  • 2013 Reach Records

Heroes for Sale is the 2013 debut studio album from New York City-based Christian rap and hip-hop artist Andy Mineo. The album follows Mineo's 2011 mixtape, Formerly Known, and showcases the rapper's spiritual-themed lyrics and often progressive, electronic-influenced hip-hop tracks. Along with Mineo, the album features guest appearances from such artists as KB, Trip Lee, Lecrae, Krizz Kaliko, and others. Included on Heroes for Sale are the singles "AYO!," "Bitter," and "You Will."

1 Superhuman
2 Ex Nihilo
3 Ayo!
4 You Will
5 The Saints
6 Caught Dreaming
7 Bitter
8 Shallow
9 Wild Things
10 Take Me Alive
11 Uno Uno Seis
12 Cocky
13 Curious
14 Still Bleeding
15 Tug Of War
16 Death Has Died

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed