Angelica 4-CD Bundle (Walkin' In Faith, Rock, Stock Barrel, Without Words, Time Is All It Takes)


Get all 4 CDs from Angelica in this amazing 4 pack.

  • Walking In Faith  (2019 Remastered)
  • Without Words (Newest Album)
  • Rock, Stock and Barrel  (2020 Remastered)
  • Time Is All It Takes (2020 Remastered)


Walkin' In Faith achieved a measure of crossover support from the secular heavy rock fraternity, impressed by Cameron’s guitar playing. More of a Christian pop metal featuring the guitar work of Dennis Cameron. 

  1. Walkin' in Faith
  2. Hold On
  3. All I Can Do
  4. Soul Search
  5. Time and Time Again
  6. Sing and Shout
  7.  Set Me Free
  8. Not Too Late
  9. Bring Into Being
  10. Harvest

Without Words

Angelica is the brainchild of guitarist extraordinaire, Dennis Cameron and is a Christian Melodic Hard Rock/Metal AOR band. Angelica debuted in 1989 and signed a 5 album deal with Frontline Music Group. Thirty Years after that first album and after a 27 year hiatus, Angelica and Dennis Cameron are back with a new album, Without Words. 

Dennis is a practitioner and is great at his craft. This new album comes not only by way of many hours in the studio but also with the 48 years of him honing his guitar chops.

Dennis, who hails from Canada, is a prolific guitarist who was interviewed by nearly every music magazine in Japan. Sure their label was in the United States, but Dennis’s chops were recognized all over the world.  He was often compared to some of the great guitarists in the Christian rock scene, but most correctly compared to the greatest mainstream guitarists of all time such as Hendrix, Clapton, Satriani and Steve Vai. 

His ability went way beyond “shredding”.  His playing came with feeling, emotion and a sense of timing that allowed him to reach way past a great guitar solo, something he wears as a badge of honor.  “Knowing music theory and practicing to be a good guitar player are only small parts of the formula for making good music”, Dennis states, “I spend just as much, if not more, time working on my writing, engineering and producing than I do just working on my guitar playing.”

Dennis first picked up guitar 48 years ago at the young age of 6.  Now 54 years of age, he leaves nothing off record and lets his guitar and fingers do the talking for him.

Words cannot describe what you’ll be listing to.  Literally, there are no words, it’s just Dennis and Co. doing what he does best and what few are able to accomplish; create an album of entire songs around 6 strings of amazement.  It has the Angelica sound that you’d expect, melodic with some serious drive and crunch.  You won’t be able to stop listening to “Without Words”, it’s ‘all in’ with hooks galore and top notch production.   


  1. WWIII
  2. Wasteland
  3. The Remnant
  4. Just Amazing
  5. Tetelestai
  6. Psalm 91
  7. Dead Come Alive
  8. Found My Way
  9. Gumbo
  10. Chick'n Pick'n


Rock Stock and Barrel 

Dennis is prolific on this release with guitar solo after guitar solo. This is melodic AOR at its best.  Starting off with THE FIRE INSIDE, Dennis rips through solo after solo. This is melodic full of anthems and then the real magic begins when the 3rd song drops.  COVER ME is probably Angelica at it's best. Acoustic, powerful and wonderfully creative with just the right punch.  If you haven't heard this album you are in for a big surprise.  It kicks down the door and just keeps going song after song.  With Drew Bacca on vocals this thing just rocks.  

Sure Angelica's debut was a masterpiece however 3 albums in they seem to click on all cylinders.  It's masterful, wonderful and beautiful but also a real rocker with great production.  Their songwriting got better with time and although the constant change of vocalist plaque the band, what they did have was Dennis CCameron who was the mastermind behind every song and one of the greatest guitarist to ever grace Christian rock. 

Dennis inked a deal with Frontline’s new imprint label Intense Records and Angelica was born but not before speaking with Michael Bloodgood about the possibilities of joining Bloodgood. Dennis signed a 5 album record deal with Intense but the last album was never recorded and a ‘Greatest Hits’ was released in its place, Dennis was then released from his contract. Angelica released 4 albums in all. ‘ANGELICA’ (self-titled debut) was released in 1989, ‘WALKIN' IN FAITH’ in 1990, ‘ROCK STOCK & BARREL’ in 1991 and ‘TIME IS ALL IT TAKES’ in 1992. This release along with the other remastered albums marks the 30th anniversary of the debut release.

  1. The Fire Inside 4:23
  2. Someone To Believe In Me 4:46
  3. Cover Me 4:54
  4. Home Sweet Heaven 4:55
  5. A Little Love 3:57
  6. Sail Away 4:11
  7. Keep Pushin’ On 4:46
  8. Bumble Boob Groove 1:52
  9. Rhyme & Reason 3:52
  10. Without Words 4:26
  11. Oh Canada 1:46

Time Is All It Takes

The fourth album from Angelica might be Dennis Cameron's shinning moment.  Loaded with guitar shredding and melody it's almost to Angelic what Against the Law was to Stryper, musically their best album.  Simply put it's a  AOR masterpiece. Songs like the opening track GOTTA GET READY and OPEN YOUR MIND really showcase Dennis's amazing guitar chops. This man (Dennis) fly's all over the fretboard. The acoustic intro of DON'T STOP really proves however that Dennis is much more than a shredder.  This album has so much rhythm and feel to it. Yeah it's melodic rock but it's pure music perfection from the melodic overtones of TIME IS ALL IT TAKES and I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE, to the rockin' tunes of RUNNING WILD. It's Angelica in perfect form.  Originally released in 1992 on Intense Records. Angelica's Time Is All It Takes is the 4th album by the band.  We originally re-mastered and re-issued the first 3 album and after much request, we are happy that this album has been given the Rob Colwell remastering treatment and wow is there a major improvement. 

Dennis Cameron guitars, lead vocals
Drew Baca lead, backing vocals
Additional background vocals by Daniel Yates
Mixed and Recorded at Mixing Lab A and Mixing Lab B
Mastered by Wally Traugott
Engineered by Thom Roy 

  1. Gotta Get Ready
  2. Running Wild
  3. Second Chances
  4. I Can Hardly Wait to See
  5. Open Your Mind
  6. Don't Stop"
  7. Time Is All It Takes
  8. Carry Me


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed