Barlow Girl-Another Journal Entry (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • Hype Sticker
  • 2005 Word Entertainment

For its 2005 sophomore outing, the Christian rock trio BarlowGirl crafted an amped-up set of songs about spiritual devotion and chaste living. Here the three Barlow sisters (Alyssa, Lauren, and Rebecca) convey their messages with soaringly melodic vocals, potent guitar riffs, and tight rhythms, revealing a musical maturity that belies their youth.

TracklistShow Credits
1 Grey
2 Let Go
3 I Need You To Love Me
4 Enough
5 Porcelain Heart
6 Take Me Away
7 Psalm 73 (My God's Enough)
8 5 Minutes Of Fame
9 Thought Of You
10 No One Like You
11 Never Alone (Acoustic Version)
1 BarlowGirl Introduction
2 Another Journal Entry
3 Behind The Song: Grey
4 Behind The Song: Let Go
5 Behind The Song: I Need You To Love Me
6 Behind The Song: Porcelain Heart
7 Behind The Song: Psalm 73 (My God's Enough)
8 Behind The Song: 5 Minutes Of Fame
9 Behind The Song: Never Alone
10 Recap From The Year
11 BarlowGirl Highlights
12 Life On The Road

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed