Chris Rice - Deep Enough To Dream (CD)

Sold out
  • New Factory Sealed
  • 1997 Rocketown Records ‎
  • EK 68643

Good Christian rock debut from a singer/songwriter who focuses his musical ministry on youth. Excellent lyrics, and great music with equally excellent production values. A great introduction to this artist.

1 Deep Enough To Dream
2 Clumsy
3 Sometimes Love
4 Welcome To Our World
5 Prone To Wander
6 Good News
7 My Tree
8 Hallelujahs
9 Sam's Song
10 I Need A Hero

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed