Sold out
  • Universal Japan
  • UPC: 4988031403938
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/18/2020
  • UNIJ1403938.2

*** This is a pre-order scheduled to ship on or before the release date.  Not guaranteed before Christmas. All pre-order imports are non-refundable. Please place a separate order for all pre-order if you don't want your in-stock items held up.  All items will ship together.  We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order, not just this item. 

Release Date 12/18/20

Re-issued by Universal Japan

01 – Soldiers Under Command
02 – Makes Me Wanna Sing
03 – Together Forever
04 – First Love
05 – The Rock That Makes Me Roll
06 – Reach Out
07 – (Waiting For) A Love That’s Real
08 – Together As One
09 – Surrender
10 – Battle Hymn of the Republic

Michael Sweet – lead vocals, guitar
Robert Sweet – drums
Oz Fox – lead guitar, backing vocals
Tim Gaines – bass, keyboards, piano, backing vocals
additional musicians:
Christopher Currell – synclavier, guitar
John Van Tongeren – bass, keyboards, piano

All new items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record or CD is shipped in original factory sealed shrink wrap. We do not sell CDRs ever. If your product does meet your expectations, please contact us immediately.

We strongly encourage you to purchase Insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order for lost, stolen or damaged while in transit, not just this item. 

All individual CDs are shipping in a high quality bubble mailer or rigid envelope via USPS First Class Mail with no tracking unless you choose otherwise.  All domestic vinyl orders are shipped USPS Media Mail in the USA. All international orders are sent USPS First Class Airmail. We package all vinyl using heavy duty record mailers with padded inserts to minimize damage to vinyl during shipments. 99.99% arrive without issue. 
The photos shown are only a representation. Final product may differ and vary.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed