We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier.



  • Release Date: 10/13/2023
  • Format: LP
  • Label: Girder Records/Limited Run Vinyl
  • Quantity: 300
  • Mastered for Vinyl
  • Limited Run Vinyl™ series
  • 2023 Girder Records (GR1143LPpd)
  • UPC: 765105159601


Only 300 of this webstore exclusives of each vinyl made. Black and White Swirl with OBI Strip and a PICTURE DISC.  Both with Hype Stickers. If the Record Store Day April 2023 demand isn't telling enough, I can promise you that the after market price on these will be over $150.  When we launched the RSD Purple, the demand was 9X what we manufactured and most stores only got 1 copy. In fact the demand was second only to Taylor Swift's new album that dropped on RSD 2023. Many of the larger stores shared that this record was the one they received the most calls about leading up to record store day.  So I don't need to tell you that this is going to be a collectors dream that only 300 people in world will be able to get their hands on and it's going to be gone in a flash. 

Macho Man" Randy Savage was a WWE and WWF wrestling superstar with dazzling over-the-top costumes. His signature phrase, "Ohhh yeah!" won over wrestling fans worldwide and eventually was seen in nearly every Slim Jim commercial. He even played a wrestler "Bone Saw" McGraw in the 2002 movie, Spider-Man. His music career started in 1993 making his debut WrestleMania:The Album along side of other top wrestlers such as Bret "The Hitman" Hart,  The Undertaker,  Hacksaw Jim Duggan and others.  On October 7, 2003, Savage released his debut rap/hiphop album titled Be a Man, which has sold over the years for staggering amounts on eBay.  It includes a tribute song to a fellow wrestler "Mr. Perfect" Curt Hennig who passed earlier that year. It also included the title track "Be a Man" that was aimed right at fellow wrestling icon and former Mega Powers tag-team partner Hulk Hogan. Fortunately, before Savage’s death he had the opportunity to bury the hatchet with Hogan after a decade long feud  that many thought was just a marketing gimmick. This rap album includes DJ Kool on the very club-like vibe, "Hit The Floor", the second single which would have been amazing to see live. It also includes Big K, Brian O, Da Raskulls, Inc., Eliott Harris, Shianna Raymona,  Mo Blaze and Smokke. Now, first time on vinyl, this amazing rap album has been completely remastered for vinyl and includes a 2-sided full color printed insert with photos and album history and comes in a black poly-lined sleeve with hype-sticker on Purple vinyl.

Track Listing
Intro, I'm Back, RU Ready, Hit The Floor, Let's Get It On, Remember Me, Tear It Up, It's a Macho Thang, Be A Man, Get Back, Feel The Madness, What's That All About, Gonna Be Trouble, My Perfect Friend 


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed