We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. 

Neon Green / Black "Galaxy" Colorway, Limited to 300 copies

The framework of the band is unquestionably West Coast beatdown hardcore with plenty of East Coast influence, giving significant weight to their sound and amplified by lyrical gravity. They pull deathcore-style threads from The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, dark metalcore vibes from Varials, and combine it with the raw heaviness fans have come to expect from the Facedown Records family. Cultist has shared the stage throughout Southern California with Bleeding Through, Lionheart, Traitors, and many more. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Slow Suicide
2. Preacher III
3. Memento Mori
4. Hell Of My Design
5. I Fear Your Silence
6. Suffering By My Own Hand
7. Let Me Feel Everything
8. The Last Breath Of A Dying God


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed